Waterproof Boots & Shoes for Men, Women & Kids - Bogs

Rep Information


West Coast

AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

Waypoint Outdoor

1434 B Elliott Ave. W

Seattle, WA 98119

Phone: 206.781.1984

Fax: 206.781.2059

www.waypointoutdoor.com

Jim Purdy - Principal

Cell: 206.550.7570

Direct: 206.855.5684 ext101

jim@waypointoutdoor.com

Matt Strait – Farm/Ag Sales

Cell 303.819.3189

matt@waypointoutdoor.com

John Coke – OR Sales

61262 Brookside Loop

Bend, OR 97702

Cell: 541.771.1952

Office: 541.318.1358

Fax: 541.318.1458

John@waypointoutdoor.com

Stan Smith – MT Sales

512 Oxford Dr

Bozeman, MT 59715

Cell: 406.581.1393

deaddrift@montana.com

Stephen Sramek (ID,MT)

1968 East 1700 South

Salt Lake City, UT 84108

Cell: 801.647.2486

Brian Erickson – AK Sales

3431 Hil Fax

Anchorage, AK 99504

Cell: 907.952.2238

Fax: 866.820.8536

CA, NV-North (Fresno North)

Dominique Schwartz

89 Angela Ave

San Anselmo, CA 94960

Fax: 415.634.1960

Cell: 707.367.4463

dschwartz@mcn.org

CA, NV-North (South of Fresno)

Fred Riley

The Blue Sky Group

820 Avenida Salvador

San Clemente, CA 92672

Work: 949.498.5866

Cell: 805.443.8409

Fred.Riley@BlueSkyGroup.org

CA, NV, AZ (Farm/Ag)

Michael Bullard

Cell 916.303.0830

East Coast

NY, NJ, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV

Dedication Sports Group

4 Evergreen Lane

Ithaca, NY 14850

Cell: 607.592.0670

Andy Correll

andy.correll@gmail.com

New England

ME, NH, VT

Jeff Church, JCA Sales

24 Stickney Terrace

Hampton, NH 03842

Phone: 888.926.9888

Fax: 603.926.1576

Cell: 603.531.9888

jeff@jcasales.com

Diane Ciaccio, JCA Sales

24 Stickney Terrance

Hampton, NH 03842

Phone: 888.926.9888

Fax: 603.926.1576

diane@jcasales.com

Tim Boyle, JCA Sales

24 Stickney Terrance

Hampton, NH 03842

Cell: 603.770.3274

timothyfboyle@hotmail.com

MA, RI, CT

Chris Childs

19 Schanda Drive

Newmarket, NH 03587

Cell: 603.595.8266

chris@ullrsales.com

Mountain West

CO, UT, WY, NM

Garret Rose

12601 Somerdowns Ct

Draper, UT 84020

Phone: 801-556-5336

roseenvision@gmail.com

Koji Peck

358 S.700 E. B-211

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Phone: 801 913-5807

kojipeck@gmail.com

Chris Binger

1168 South 1100 East

Salt Lake, UT 84105

Phone: 801-201-5607

bingerbinger@gmail.com

Michael Simboski

4496 Nicklaus Court

Niwot, CO 80503

Phone: 303.519.4376

mikesimboski@gmail.com

South

AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, TX

Eddit Fant

653 Irvin Ln

Albertville, AL 35950

Phone: 256.738.6738

eddie.fant@bogsfootwear.com

South East

NC, SC, FL

Eddie Fant

653 Irvin Ln

Albertville, AL 35950

Phone: 256-738-6738

Eddie.Fant@bogsfootwear.com

Midwest

MN, ND, SD, WI

John Olson

3421 Spring Valley Dr

Pulaski, WI 54162

Phone: 920.660.0818

John.Olson@bogsfootwear.com

MI, IL, OH, IN

Mountain High Sales and Marketing

1403 Freeport Rd

Cheswick, PA 15024

Matt Parrot - Territory Manager

Phone: 616.890-0017

mattp@mountainhighsales.com

Matt Reinhold - Brand Manager

Phone: 412.963.7755

mattr@mountainhighsales.com

Eric Haberman - Agency Principal Rep

Phone: 412.963.7755

eric@mountainhighsales.com

NE, KS, MO, IA

Matt Fatino

7832 Ward Parkway

Kansas City, MO 64114

Phone: 816.582.8035

Matt.Fatino@bogsfootwear.com

Canada Sales Reps

Western Canada

British Columbia

Outdoor & Better Footwear

Mthree

Mike McLellan

Dave Anderson

Gillian Bexton

Phone: 604-838-0001

mike@mthree.ca

dave@mthree.ca

gillian@mthree.ca

Farm & Work

Murray Bascom Agency

Jayson Benson

Office: 888.310.8088

Cell: 250.870.6290

jaysonbensonsalesagency@gmail.com

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Outdoor & Better Footwear

Henry Sports Group

Pat Henry

Lee Henry

Scott Sissons

Phone: 403.640.9565

Fax: 403.640.9569

pat@henrysportsgroup.ca

leelee@henrysportsgroup.ca

ssissons@shaw.ca

Farm & Work

Murray Bascom Agency

Kush

Office: 888.310.8088

Cell: 403.350.5524

mkbas@telus.net

murraykush0@gmail.com

Ontario

Red Point Ventures Inc.

Adam Archdekin

160 Tycos Drive

Suite 133

North York, ON M6B 1W8

Phone: 416.658.7629

Fax: 416.658.6530

adam@redpointventuresinc.com

Christine Martin

160 Tycos Drive

Suite 133

North York, ON M6B 1W8

christine@redpointventuresinc.com

Maritimes

Joseph Briand

Joseph Briand Sales

6050 Almon Street, Unit 130

Halifax, NS B3K 1T8

Phone: 902.454.5314

Fax: 902.454.0897

joseph.braind@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Quebec

Stéphane Pinoul

Agence StePs

225 Chabanel Ouest #1117

Montreal QC H2N2C9

Fax: 514.221.4149

Cell: 514.240.5166

spinoul@stepsagency.ca