Waterproof Boots & Shoes for Men, Women & Kids - Bogs

Rep Information

West Coast

AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

Waypoint Outdoor

1434 B Elliott Ave. W

Seattle, WA 98119

Phone: 206.781.1984

Fax: 206.781.2059

www.waypointoutdoor.com

Jim Purdy - Principal

Cell: 206.550.7570

Direct: 206.855.5684 ext101

jim@waypointoutdoor.com

Bob Holding - Principal

Cell: 206.948.8643

Direct: 206.855.5516 ext 102

bob@waypointoutdoor.com

Sara Zuchetto – Sales Ops

Cell: 206.855.5648

Direct: 206.293.0724 ext 105

Sara@waypointoutdoor.com

Roger Strong – WA/ID Sales

Cell: 206.276.5954

roger@waypointoutdoor.com

Matt Strait – WA Sales

Cell 303.819.3189

matt@waypointoutdoor.com

Chelsea Ayers – WA Sales

Cell: 831.332.5424

chelsea@waypointoutdoor.com

John Coke – OR Sales

61262 Brookside Loop

Bend, OR 97702

Cell: 541.771.1952

Office: 541.318.1358

Fax: 541.318.1458

John@waypointoutdoor.com

Rick Alexander – MT/ID Sales

421 Perkins Place

Bozeman, MT 59715

Cell: 406.581.6854

Office: 406.585.9020

Fax: 406.585.9148

Rick@waypointoutdoor.com

Brian Erickson – AK Sales

3431 Hil Fax

Anchorage, AK 99504

Cell: 907.952.2238

Fax: 866.820.8536

East

NJ, PA, MD, DE, DC, VA, NY, WV

Morrison Sports Marketing, LLC

Greg Morrison, Principal

Ellen Morrison, Office

26236 Evesboro Lane

Eden, MD 21822

Phone: 410.572.6178

Fax: 800.317.5751

Cell: 240.461.0166

gregorymorrison@earthlink.net

Erik Steinour, Sales Associate

Cell: 717.645.9042

Eriksteinour@gmail.com

New England

ME, NH, VT

Jeff Church, JCA Sales

24 Stickney Terrace

Hampton, NH 03842

Phone: 888.926.9888

Fax: 603.926.1576

Cell: 603.531.9888

jeff@jcasales.com

Diane Ciaccio, JCA Sales

24 Stickney Terrance

Hampton, NH 03842

Phone: 888.926.9888

Fax: 603.926.1576

diane@jcasales.com

Tim Boyle, JCA Sales

24 Stickney Terrance

Hampton, NH 03842

Cell: 603.770.3274

timothyfboyle@hotmail.com

MA, RI, CT

Sean Gallivan, JCA Sales

2027 Commonwealth Ave.

Newton, MA 02645

Phone: 617.916.5363

Fax: 617.336.3401

Cell: 617.957.6102

sgall90210@aol.com

Mountain West

CO, UT WY, NM

Garret Rose

12601 Somerdowns Ct

Draper, UT 84020

Phone: 801-556-5336

Koji Peck

358 S.700 E. B-211

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Phone: 801 913-5807

Austin Smith

3570 East Palisade Dr

Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Phone: 801-870-3757

Chris Binger

1168 South 1100 East

Salt Lake, UT 84105

Phone: 801-201-5607

South

TX, OK, AR, LA, MS

Bob Wohlleber

15131 Prairie Rose Dr

Houston, TX 77070

Phone: 281.655.0431

Fax: 281.379.5289

Cell: 713.446.0240

rwohlleber7@gmail.com

Kent Ricketts

208 Mesa Verde

Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Phone: 512.321.9178

Fax: 281.379.5289

Cell: 512.689.8329

kentricketts@sbcglobal.net

Southeast

NC, SC

Bob Phelps

3529 Pinnacle Dr

Cary, NC 27518

Phone: 919.233.6979

bobphe@aol.com

TN, AL, GA

Harry Maddox

260 Waverly Hall Dr.

Roswell, GA 30075

Phone: 770.993.5224

whmaddox@bellsouth.net

FL

Tom Layton

8706 Ashworth Dr.

Tampa, FL 33647

Phone: 813.973.7646

Cell: 813.240.5876

tlayton@tlafl.com

Midwest

MN, ND, SD, WI, Upper MI

BP Associates of St. Paul

850 Cromwell Ave

Saint Paul MN 55114

Phone: 651.917.8100

Fax: 651.917.8108

www.bpassociates.com

Bill Kaplan – Outdoor Team Lead

Phone: 612.940.6292

billk@bpassociates.com

MN, ND,SD

Jeff Reimann

850 Cromwell Ave

Saint Paul MN 55114

Phone: 612.910.6585

jeffr@bpassociates.com

Eric Glasson

850 Cromwell Ave

Saint Paul MN 55114

Phone: 612.518.3357

ericg@bpassociates.com

WI, Upper MI

Emily Rach

2150 Walton Court

Kaukauna, WI 54130

Phone: 920.284.8354

emilyr@bpassociates.com

Jim Daley, Office Manager

850 Cromwell Ave

Saint Paul MN 55114

Phone: 651.917.8100

Canada Sales Reps

Western Canada

Precious Guise Agencies

British Columbia

James Precious

128 West 6th Ave.

#308

Vancouver, BC V5Y 1K6

Phone: 604.709.0590

Cell: 604.512.0268

Fax: 1.888.372.1502

james@preciousguise.com

Prairie Provinces

Alex Southam

Cell: 403.990.2009

Fax: 403.398.1507

Alex@southamsales.com

Ontario

Red Point Ventures Inc.

Adam Archdekin

160 Tycos Drive

Suite 133

North York, ON M6B 1W8

Phone: 416.658.7629

Fax: 416.658.6530

adam@redpointventuresinc.com

Christine Martin

160 Tycos Drive

Suite 133

North York, ON M6B 1W8

christine@redpointventuresinc.com

Maritimes

Joseph Briand

Joseph Briand Sales

6050 Almon Street, Unit 130

Halifax, NS B3K 1T8

Phone: 902.454.5314

Fax: 902.454.0897

joseph.braind@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Quebec

Stéphane Pinoul

STePs AGENCY

1350 Mazurette #311

Montreal QC H4N 1H2

Fax: 514.221.4149

Cell: 514.240.5166

mailto:spinoul@stepsagency.ca