Waterproof Boots & Shoes for Men, Women & Kids - Bogs

Rep Information

West Coast

AK, OR, WA

Douglas Tweedie

Northwest Marketing Solutions, Inc.

2904 NW Wild Meadow Drive

Bend, OR 97701

Fax: 775.218.1741

Cell: 541.306.8767

dtm@tweedie.us

Office - Karla Farber

Phone: 541.508.5229

karla@tweedie.us

OR, WA

Brent Williams

Ohana Sales, Inc.

3510 NW Wethered Ct.

Bend, OR 97701

Cell: 541.948.9481

Fax: 888.884.7019

Mrfakey86@gmail.com

Kelli Neeley

2794 NE Sedalia Loop

Bend, OR 97701

Phone: 541.678.8368

Fax: 888.884.7019

Ohana.kelli@gmail.com

Jenna Wadkins

5814 22nd Ave NW #208

Seattle, WA 98107

Cell: 509.670.8054

jenna.wadkins@gmail.com

CA, NV-Fresno & Paso Robles North

Dominique Schwartz

PO Box 18

71 Wild Iris Road

San Geronimo, CA 94963

Fax: 415.634.1960

Cell: 707.367.4463

dschwartz@mcn.org

CA, NV, WA & HI (Industrial & Farm)

Liza Schuman

15350 Proctor Avenue, Unit B

Industry, CA 91745

Fax: 626.968.2443

Cell: 626.688.6958

LizaSchuman@aol.com

CA, NV-South of Fresno & Paso Robles, AZ, HI

Fred Riley

The Blue Sky Group

PO Box 4629

San Clemente, CA 92674

Shipping:

820 Avenida Salvador

San Clemente, CA 92672

Work: 949.498.5866

Cell: 805.443.8409

Fred.Riley@BlueSkyGroup.org

East

NJ, PA, MD, DE, DC, VA, NY, WV

Morrison Sports Marketing, LLC

Greg Morrison, Principal

Ellen Morrison, Office

26236 Evesboro Lane

Eden, MD 21822

Phone: 410.572.6178

Fax: 800.317.5751

Cell: 240.461.0166

gregorymorrison@earthlink.net

Erik Steinour, Sales Associate

Cell: 717.645.9042

Eriksteinour@gmail.com

New England

ME, NH, VT

Jeff Church, JCA Sales

24 Stickney Terrace

Hampton, NH 03842

Phone: 888.926.9888

Fax: 603.926.1576

Cell: 603.531.9888

jeff@jcasales.com

Michele Knowles, JCA Sales

24 Stickney Terrance

Hampton, NH 03842

Phone: 888.926.9888

Fax: 603.926.1576

Cell: 603.918.6242

michele@jcasales.com

Tim Boyle, JCA Sales

24 Stickney Terrance

Hampton, NH 03842

Cell: 603.770.3274

timothyfboyle@hotmail.com

MA, RI, CT

Sean Gallivan, JCA Sales

2027 Commonwealth Ave.

Newton, MA 02645

Phone: 617.916.5363

Fax: 617.336.3401

Cell: 617.957.6102

sgall90210@aol.com

Mountain West

CO, UT, WYO, NM, Black Hills of SD

Jim Lutz

18655 Oceanside Lane

Monument, CO 80132

Phone: 719.488.3346

Fax: 719.488.1887

Cell: 719.338.8643

jlutz50@msn.com

ID, MT

Stan Smith

2915 Westridge Drive

Bozeman, MT 59715

Phone: 406.556.9726

Fax: 406.556.9726

Cell: 406.581.1393

eaddrift@montana.com

South

TX, OK, AR, LA, MS

Bob Wohlleber

15131 Prairie Rose Dr

Houston, TX 77070

Phone: 281.655.0431

Fax: 281.379.5289

Cell: 713.446.0240

rwohlleber7@gmail.com

Kent Ricketts

208 Mesa Verde

Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Phone: 512.321.9178

Fax: 281.379.5289

Cell: 512.689.8329

kentricketts@sbcglobal.net

Southeast

NC, SC

Bob Phelps

3529 Pinnacle Dr

Cary, NC 27518

Phone: 919.233.6979

bobphe@aol.com

TN, AL, GA

Harry Maddox

260 Waverly Hall Dr.

Roswell, GA 30075

Phone: 770.993.5224

whmaddox@bellsouth.net

FL

Tom Layton

8706 Ashworth Dr.

Tampa, FL 33647

Phone: 813.973.7646

Cell: 813.240.5876

tlayton@tlafl.com

Midwest

MN, ND, SD

T.J. Barnes

1236 Edgcumbe Rd

Saint Paul, MN 55115

Phone: 651.698.1008 Ext. 303

Fax: 651.698.0979

Cell: 651.485.5457

thomas.barnes@mac.com

WI, UP of MI

Doug Nelson

308 Stoneheath End

Cottage Grove, WI 53527

Fax: 608.839.5127

Cell: 608.239.8935

dougnelson.sockman@gmail.com

MI, IL (N of US 30)

Joe File

1134 Miami Road

Niles, MI 49120

Phone: 269.684.4941

Fax: 269.687.8007

Cell: 574.286.6945

jjoefile@aol.com

Office - Jennifer Johnson

Phone: 269.591.0241

Jennifer.bogs@gmail.com

IN, IL (S of US 30)

Grady Wilson

6801 Kolb Dr.

Evansville, IN 47715

Phone: 812.477.3818

Fax: 812.477.3818

Cell: 812.305.3576

grady643@insightbb.com

OH

Rob Kanable

3691 Hickory Field Lane

Powell, OH 43065

Phone: 740.881.6940

Fax: 740.881.6917

Cell: 614.256.8470

mailto:Rkanab@aol.com

MO, KS, IA, NE

Trey Ennis

14628 Eby St.

Overland Park, KS 66221

Phone: 913.706.1656

kcennis5@earthlink.net

Canada Sales Reps

Western Canada

Precious Guise Agencies

British Columbia

James Precious

128 West 6th Ave.

#308

Vancouver, BC V5Y 1K6

Phone: 604.709.0590

Cell: 604.512.0268

Fax: 1.888.372.1502

james@preciousguise.com

Prairie Provinces

Alex Southam

Cell: 403.990.2009

Fax: 403.398.1507

Alex@southamsales.com

Ontario

Red Point Ventures Inc.

Adam Archdekin

160 Tycos Drive

Suite 133

North York, ON M6B 1W8

Phone: 416.658.7629

Fax: 416.658.6530

adam@redpointventuresinc.com

Christine Martin

160 Tycos Drive

Suite 133

North York, ON M6B 1W8

christine@redpointventuresinc.com

Maritimes

Joseph Briand

Joseph Briand Sales

6050 Almon Street, Unit 130

Halifax, NS B3K 1T8

Phone: 902.454.5314

Fax: 902.454.0897

joseph.braind@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Quebec

Stéphane Pinoul

STePs AGENCY

1350 Mazurette #311

Montreal QC H4N 1H2

Fax: 514.221.4149

Cell: 514.240.5166

mailto:spinoul@stepsagency.ca